HANGULPRO / ACCOUNT

DELETE ACCOUNT

Sign in with the Google account used for HangulPro.

After you confirm deletion, your HangulPro account and associated user data will be permanently deleted.

WARNING
THIS ACTION CANNOT BE UNDONE.
YOUR HANGULPRO ACCOUNT DATA WILL BE PERMANENTLY REMOVED.
STEP 01

SIGN IN

Sign in with the Google account connected to your HangulPro account.

STEP 02

CONFIRM

Confirm that you want to permanently delete your HangulPro account.

STEP 03

DELETED

Your HangulPro user data and Firebase account are removed.

← BACK TO HANGULPRO